Balearic Ultras Mix 71: Faint Waves

by Faint Waves


Balearic Ultras Mix 71: Faint Waves

Faint Waves was invited to do a very special guest mix for Balearic Ultras. The mix appears on episode 71 and is primarily comprised of ambient, electronic, balearic, and tropical music by a multitude of different artists. The mix also features the premiere of a brand new Faint Waves track, "Hideaway".


01. Grand Apollo - Creation.
02. Hello Meteor - Troposphere.
03. Joe Morris - The Voyage.
04. Stallone Jones - White Sands.
05. Faint Waves - Hideaway.
06. Vangelis - Song Of The Seas.
07. Enigma - The Dream Of The Dolphin.
08. Enya - Caribbean Blue.
09. Jan Hammer - Marina.
10. Robert Plant - Ship Of Fools.
11. Mike Oldfield - Oceania.
12. Al Di Meola - African Night.
13. Fleetwood Mac - Family Man.
14. Empire Of The Sun - To Her Door.

Runtime: 1:02:28

Follow Balearic Ultras

Follow Faint Waves


released December 2, 2016



all rights reserved


Faint Waves Daytona Beach, Florida

Emotive electronic music that blurs the lines between both past, present, and future.

Est. 2013

contact / help

Contact Faint Waves

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code